Peoples Republic Of Cork

Old Moderns

Reardens, Washington St.

Thu 15 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

View all

Loading....

Sun 25 Aug

Kesh

Reardens

Thu 29 Aug

Uv5

Reardens

Fri 30 Aug

Big Generator

Reardens

Sun 1 Sep

The Kilkennys

Reardens

Wed 4 Sep

J90

Reardens

Thu 5 Sep

Guilty Judges

Reardens

Fri 6 Sep

Gorilla Radio

Reardens

Sun 8 Sep

Pearly Whites

Reardens

Tue 10 Sep

3 Of A Kind

Reardens

Fri 13 Sep

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Sun 15 Sep

Amazing Apples

Reardens

Wed 18 Sep

The Guilty Judges

Reardens

Fri 20 Sep

J90

Reardens