Peoples Republic Of Cork

Neil Delamere : End Of Watch (Edinburgh Preview) Sold ..

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Thu 13 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€15



Comedy Cavern presents Neil Delamere : End of Watch (Edinburgh Preview)

Fresh from a sell-out tour, star of BBC’s the Blame Game, Fighting Talk and the Newsquiz, Neil Delamere comes to Coughlan’s Cork with his Edinburgh preview show End of Watch.

Time waits for no man, especially one trying to buy a watch. Things always get complicated.

“You’ll be hard pressed to find a more gifted comic at the Fringe. *****” The Scotsman

“One lean, mean, comedy, killing machine. *****.” The Herald




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

View all

Loading....

Sun 22 Sep

Guinness Jazz Club at Coughlans : Ian Date's Hillbilly Bop Band

Coughlan's

Mon 23 Sep

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 24 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Pure Cork with Mark O Keeffe

Coughlan's

Wed 25 Sep

#clmf'19 Barry Wilson & Guest Eve Clague

Coughlan's

Thu 26 Sep

#clmf19 The Service

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Sep

#clmf'19 Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Sep

#clmf19 Maria Doyle Kennedy (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Sep

#clmf19 Strange Attractor

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Sep

#clmf19 Lisa Hannigan and guest Robert John Ardiff **SOLD OUT**

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Sep

#clmf19 John Smith and guest Emily Donoghue (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Sep

#clmf19 Toucan

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Sep

#clmf19 Silent Disco In Penny Lane

Coughlan's

Sun 29 Sep

#clmf'19 Niall McCabe Band

Coughlan's

Sun 29 Sep

#clmf19 Lisa Hannigan and guest The Man Whom ***SOLD OUT***

Coughlan's

Sun 29 Sep

#clmf19 John Smith and guest Paddy Dennehy

Coughlan's

Mon 30 Sep

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 1 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 4 Oct

Comedy Cavern: Stephen Mullan - Son Of A Preacher Man

Coughlan's

Sat 5 Oct

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Mon 7 Oct

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's