Peoples Republic Of Cork

Neil Delamere : End Of Watch (Edinburgh Preview) Sold..

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Thu 13 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€15



Comedy Cavern presents Neil Delamere : End of Watch (Edinburgh Preview)

Fresh from a sell-out tour, star of BBC’s the Blame Game, Fighting Talk and the Newsquiz, Neil Delamere comes to Coughlan’s Cork with his Edinburgh preview show End of Watch.

Time waits for no man, especially one trying to buy a watch. Things always get complicated.

“You’ll be hard pressed to find a more gifted comic at the Fringe. *****” The Scotsman

“One lean, mean, comedy, killing machine. *****.” The Herald




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

View all

Loading....

Mon 24 Jun

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Matthew Tallon & Dominic Goland

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Mon 1 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Edwin Sammon & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 5 Jul

Mick Flannery Album Launch Show

Coughlan's

Sat 6 Jul

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Mon 8 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Aidan Greene & Laura Byrne

Coughlan's

Wed 10 Jul

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 11 Jul

Jess Leen & Band & Mide Houlihan & Band

Coughlan's

Fri 12 Jul

The Beatlebums Play The White Album.

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Jul

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Martin Angolo & Guests

Coughlan's

Thu 18 Jul

Comedy Cavern's 2nd Birthday! Feat Joanne McNally

Coughlan's

Sat 20 Jul

One Horse Pony

Coughlan's

Mon 22 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Danny O'Brien & Ger Staunton

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Jul

Bleeding Heart Pigeons + guest Hey Rusty

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Jul

Woah! Mama.

Coughlan's