Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 30 Jul 2021
6pm
€35 - 80



Paranoid Beast Promotions presents the 3nd annual Monolith Festival.

The two day indoor Metal festival will take place on Friday July 31st and Saturday August 1st, 2020 at Cyprus Avenue, right in the centre of Cork City, Ireland.

This unique festival features a diverse range of Irish and international bands and aims to breathe new life into the Cork Metal Scene.
----------------------------------------

Friday July 31st -

Downfall of Gaia
Elder Druid
God Alone.
Jupiterian
Mord'A'Stigmata
Swallow the Sun
VIRCOLAC

Saturday August 1st -

Benediction
Cancer Official Band
Conan
Coscradh
HATEOFFICIAL
Necronautical
Owlcrusher
Ruairi O'Baoighill
Sodomized Cadaver
The Crawling
Ungraven
VEHEMENT "




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 21 Dec

Happyalone. Socially Distanced Show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 23 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute - Early Show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 23 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute - Late Show

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Jan

***TO BE RESCHEDULED***Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Jan

Absolute Eagles - Ireland's No1 Eagles Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 20 Feb

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Feb

Jamie Webster

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Mar

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Mar

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Apr

Declan McKenna

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Apr

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 May

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 May

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 May

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 May

Kitt Philippa

Winthrop Avenue

Mon 31 May

James Gillespie

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Sep

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue