Milling At The Gallery

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Wed 28 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10am
FREE


Gallery-goers can try their hand at milling flour from organic Irish-grown spelt berries when they visit the Meat and Potatoes project space between Saturday 24 September – Friday 7 October. The flour will be stored for use in our bread-making workshop on the 8 October.




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Tue 4 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 4 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 5 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 5 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 6 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 6 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 6 Oct

Tours On Thursday

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 7 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 7 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 8 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 8 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 9 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 9 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 9 Oct

Sunday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 10 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 10 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 11 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 11 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 12 Oct

Meat and Potatoes

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 12 Oct

Drawing Room

Crawford Art Gallery