Peoples Republic Of Cork

Metal United World Wide - Cork

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 15 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
1pm
20/25



Metal United World Wide is a community project for the Metal World.

Last year on May 5th 2018 all over the world there were metal shows in the same night under the same banner. 41 countries, 62 cities and 411 bands.

The aim is to unite the world under the same banner and over time get every country involved in this.

This year on June 15th it will all happen again , with Cork taking part this year , representing Ireland.

This event will be sponsored by Boojum Cork , the only place to really get burritos in Cork.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

View all

Loading....

Mon 16 Sep

Hijinx - House & Techno Every Monday

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 17 Sep

Jive DJs & Cabal

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 19 Sep

Brand New Friend

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 19 Sep

Sam Divine

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 20 Sep

George Fitzgerald

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Sep

Kneecap

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Sep

Dance It Up

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 23 Sep

Hijinx - House & Techno Every Monday

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 25 Sep

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Sep

Pretty Happy

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Aubrey Hennessy

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Little Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Sep

Kult

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 30 Sep

Hijinx - House & Techno Every Monday

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Oct

All Tvvins

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Oct

KíLA with Liam O Maonlaí

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Oct

White Horse Guitar Club

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Oct

Black Violets

Winthrop Avenue

Sun 6 Oct

The Ultimate Police - A Tribute To The Police & Sting

Old Oak