Peoples Republic Of Cork

Lucky Chops

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 23 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-23 19:30:00
7:30pm
€20



Lucky Chops has been unleashing high-energy brassy funk on the world since forming in NYC in 2006. The intensity of the band’s energy is fueled by their desire to share the healing and inspirational power of music with others. That power has resonated with audiences around the globe, giving the band hundreds of millions of views on their online videos and leading to live performances in more than twenty five countries. Lucky Chops maintains a busy schedule touring across several continents. The band members are also committed to music education, regularly performing clinics and educational outreaches to help train and inspire the next generation of musicians.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 6 Dec

Block Rockin' Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce & Hit Machine Drummers

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Dec

The Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Dec

La Fiesta - Spanish Party

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 10 Dec

Villagers

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Dec

Villagers - 2nd Date Added Due To Demand

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 12 Dec

Otherkin

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Dec

Qween

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 14 Dec

KíLA

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 18 Dec

Delorentos

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 19 Dec

The Nightmare Before Mockie Ah

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 20 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute & Beatles For Sale

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Dec

The Blizzards

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Dec

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Dec

The Stunning - SOLD OUT

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 29 Dec

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 30 Dec

Myles Gaffney

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 31 Dec

Wired Deep - New Years Eve

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Jan

George Michael Tribute with Full Band

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Jan

Pearl Jem

Cyprus Avenue