Peoples Republic Of Cork

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Mon 18 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-18 20:00:00
8pm
FREE

Lorcan who is from Cork brings a wealth of talent to the stage. He plays music from all genres but recently went viral on facebook for his performance (with his dad & brother) of Liam Clancy's "The Parting Glass.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Fri 6 Dec

Hot Snakes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 7 Dec

Lady Corella

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 8 Dec

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 8 Dec

The Contenders

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 9 Dec

Jack Aherne

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 9 Dec

Ryhan O'Halloran

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 10 Dec

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 11 Dec

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 11 Dec

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 12 Dec

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 12 Dec

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 13 Dec

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 14 Dec

Lady Corella

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 15 Dec

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 15 Dec

The Blow Ins

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 16 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Dec

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 18 Dec

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 18 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork