Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis (Unplugged Acoustic Show)

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 16 Oct 2021 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€20



Live Forever are the definitive tribute to Manchester's five piece super group Oasis!

They recreate songs from every era of Oasis from the timeless hits of the 90’s when Brit Pop was at its height, to the hits off their final album!

Live Forever are the elite tribute to the iconic Manchester Supergroup Oasis. Brought together in 2010 with a passion to perform the crowd rousing hits, b-sides & album tracks of Oasis they consistently sell out major venues and festivals on the regular.

====================================

COVID RESTRICTIONS

====================================

>>Groups should arrive to venue together. Seats are not assigned and will be seated on a first come first seated basis.

>>Proof of vaccine certs are required upon arrival

>>Customers will have to wear face coverings at all times when not seated

>>The lead booker must provide details for contact tracing should it be required.

>>Please do not attend these events if you have any

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

The Mockie Horror Picture Show

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 9 Nov

The Flavours

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

Eugene Mc Cauley

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Bandwagons Live

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Nov

Pax

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Nov

Tootawl & Louis Cormack

Winthrop Avenue