Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 11 Dec 2021 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€20



special guest: Ashcroft acoustic (the Verve)

Live Forever are the definitive tribute to Manchester's five piece super group Oasis!

They recreate songs from every era of Oasis from the timeless hits of the 90’s when Brit Pop was at its height, to the hits off their final album!

Live Forever are the elite tribute to the iconic Manchester Supergroup Oasis. Brought together in 2010 with a passion to perform the crowd rousing hits, b-sides & album tracks of Oasis they consistently sell out major venues and festivals on the regular.

Updated COVID-19 Policy:

Please note that all ticket holders must produce a FULLY Valid Covid Certificate upon entry.

Unsure of what criteria constitutes a valid Covid certificate? See the link below for ways you can obtain one

www.tinyurl.com/EUCOVIDCERT




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 28 Jan

The Drive.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 29 Jan

Jack O'Rourke

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 30 Jan

Mockie Ah's Mamma Mia Sing Along

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 1 Feb

Bdrmm [postponed]

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Feb

Bee Gees tribute - Nights On Broadway

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 9 Feb

Emma Langford

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 11 Feb

Offica & A92

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 13 Feb

Mockie Ah's Valentine's Cabaret

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 18 Feb

Maverick Sabre

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Feb

Mango X Mathman

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 24 Feb

Wild Youth

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 25 Feb

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

Ella Vaday

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

Cam Cole

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

The Darkness

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Mar

Jordan Run

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Mar

Dea Matrona

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 5 Mar

Crystal Methyd

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 9 Mar

CMAT

Cyprus Avenue