Little Known & Mossy

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 12 Aug 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€10



Little Known & Mossy co-headline Cyprus Avenue, featuring special guests Cardinals

Cork rockers Little Known (FKA Private Idaho) and Mossy team up for a co-headline show at Cyprus Avenue as each have been on a tear through the music scene and rising fast. They're joined by special guests Cardinals for what's guaranteed to be an epic show.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 13 Aug

IE/DC - A Tribute To AC/DC

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

JAM Summer Party

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Aug

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Sep

Leaving Cert Results Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue