Peoples Republic Of Cork

Lisa McHugh

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 03 Oct 2020
7:30pm
€17.50



Lisa McHugh is an original singer/songwriter who has undeniably established herself as an artist who emulates her country and pop influences.

2019 was the year that Lisa McHugh stepped into new territory leading her music to be played on Irish stations such as RTE 2 FM and SPIN 103.8. In the same year, her singles “Country Mile” & “Watch Me” introduced her to new audiences, expanding her fanbase. Her single “Country Mile” entered the top five in the Irish iTunes Charts along with her single “Watch Me” climbing into the top 20 on Shazam within it’s the first week of release.

Over the years, she has gone on to release 7 albums and 13 singles. 11 of which rose to the #1 spot in the iTunes Country chart in Ireland. She has accumulated over 170,000 followers on social media collectively.

Lisa has toured the UK and Europe since 2011 and has built her fan base and continues to rise with her enchanting stage presence and pure talent.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 2 Oct

***POSTPONED - New Date TBA***Harakiri For The Sky

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 6 Oct

***TO BE RESCHEDULED***Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Oct

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Oct

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Nov

Paluch (Pl)

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Nov

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 14 Nov

Alison Spittle & Kevin McGahern Bring Their Smallest Tour Of Ireland (World Tour

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Dec

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 12 Dec

Hudson Taylor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 18 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 27 Dec

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Jan

Absolute Eagles - Ireland's No1 Eagles Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 20 Feb

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Feb

Jamie Webster

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Mar

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Mar

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue