Peoples Republic Of Cork

Kurtis Goodwolf

Reardens, Washington St.

Fri 08 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-08 18:00:00
6pm
FREE

A native of Cork , The Troubadour likes to knock out all the songs you love to hate and sing along to. He's not shy of the banter either so be sure to engage with him, just don't take offence as it's all about the craic!




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

Loading....

Thu 14 Nov

J90

Reardens

Fri 15 Nov

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Sun 17 Nov

The Boogie Band

Reardens

Mon 18 Nov

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 19 Nov

The Hollyz

Reardens

Wed 20 Nov

Guilty Judges

Reardens

Thu 21 Nov

Deuces Wild

Reardens

Fri 22 Nov

Gorilla Radio

Reardens

Fri 22 Nov

Hot Snakes

Reardens

Mon 25 Nov

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 26 Nov

Liquid Radio

Reardens

Thu 28 Nov

Love Bugs

Reardens

Fri 29 Nov

J90

Reardens

Fri 29 Nov

Danny Dineen

Reardens