Peoples Republic Of Cork

Kudos

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 14 Feb 2020
8pm
€5



Cork sisters KUDOS launch their debut EP, ‘Treat Every Day Like Your Birthday, Every Night Like Valentines’ on Friday February 14th 2020. The five track EP will be available on all digital platforms as well as in CD format from Golden Discs Cork & Dublin.

KUDOS will promote the EP with a nationwide tour commencing with the launch in Cyprus Avenue (Cork) February 14th 2020.

KUDOS will also feature on TG4 show Raolta&Gaolta around that time.

During 2019 they opened for Hudson Taylor, Mundy and Mickey Joe Harte as well as playing Vantastival and the Waterford Summer in the City Festival. They were particularly excited to be special guests for Tom Baxter on his 2019 Tour of Ireland playing in such venues as the Cork Opera House, Dolan's in Limerick, The Sugar Club and The Belfast Empire.

The girls are no strangers to live performance having played in France, the UK, South Africa, America and St Helena as well as performing live on radio the

Show more..



Venue Info


Winthrop Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 8 Aug

**postponed - new date tba** Mack Fleetwood

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Sep

Amenra

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 17 Sep

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 29 Sep

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Oct

Harakiri For The Sky

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Oct

Lisa McHugh

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 6 Oct

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Oct

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Nov

Paluch (Pl)

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Nov

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 14 Nov

Alison Spittle & Kevin McGahern Bring Their Smallest Tour Of Ireland (World Tour

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Dec

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Dec

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 12 Dec

Hudson Taylor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 18 Dec

The Frank and Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 27 Dec

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

Cyprus Avenue