Peoples Republic Of Cork

King K

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sat 13 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-07-13 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

5 Piece Cover Band that play all varieties of music specializing in good time tunes! They take pride in being able to play any style of music if requested! King K covers music of many styles from the 50’s right up to the present day. With an absolutely huge repertoire we can cater to all ages and tastes!




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Wed 20 Nov

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 20 Nov

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 21 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 21 Nov

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 22 Nov

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 23 Nov

The Guilty Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 24 Nov

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 25 Nov

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 25 Nov

Aaron O'Grady

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 26 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 26 Nov

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 27 Nov

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 27 Nov

Rhyan O'Halloran

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 28 Nov

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 28 Nov

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 29 Nov

Soul City

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 30 Nov

Kesh

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 5 Dec

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 12 Dec

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 19 Dec

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork