Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 05 Aug 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Kevin Quigley hails from County Laois but fortunately for us he has settled here in Cork and is an incredible addition to the live music scene in the city. Covering a lot of crowd favourites from Neil Young to Christy Moore he will have you off your seat in no time. Come see for yourselves!




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 11 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 12 Aug

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Aug

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Aug

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 18 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Aug

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Aug

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Aug

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 27 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Thu 1 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 2 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 3 Sep

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 4 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 8 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 9 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 11 Sep

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 15 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 16 Sep

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 17 Sep

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn