Peoples Republic Of Cork

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 16 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-08-16 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

Kenny Live has long been a mainstay here at the Welcome. A powerful vocal performance coupled with vibrant acoustic guitar proves a massive hit with locals and visitors alike. A very wide range of songs with everything from Johnny Logan to the Dubliners involved




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 6 Dec

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Dec

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Dec

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Thu 12 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 13 Dec

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 14 Dec

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn

Sun 15 Dec

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 19 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 20 Dec

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 29 Dec

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn