Karl Spain Plus Guests

City Limits, Coburg St.

Sat 30 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
20 euros


Karl Spain is one of Irelands very best comedians

He is probably best known from being on Celebrity Operation Transformation,and his TV series Karl Spain Wants A Woman

and from the Vodafone Comedy Festival Dublin to the Montréal Just for Laughs.

Karl was a resident writer for Republic of Telly and still is for countless other comedians.

“ Irish comedy is in safe hands” - HOT PRESS

“Achingly funny” - THE SUNDAY TIMES




Venue Info


City Limits

16 Coburg St., Cork
+353 (021) 4507744

www.thecomedyclub.ie

    



More at City Limits

Loading....

Sat 20 Aug

The Best Of Cork No 9

City Limits

Sat 27 Aug

The Best Of Cork No 10

City Limits

Sat 3 Sep

Andrew Ryan Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 17 Sep

Laura O Mahony (Red FM) Plus Guests

City Limits

Sat 24 Sep

Chris Kent

City Limits

Fri 30 Sep

3 Bucks Left

City Limits

Fri 7 Oct

Bernard Casey

City Limits

Sat 8 Oct

Bernard Casey Plus Guests

City Limits

Fri 28 Oct

Paddy Raff

City Limits

Fri 4 Nov

Angelo Tsarouchas

City Limits

Sat 5 Nov

Angelo Tsarouchas

City Limits