Juute

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 06 Nov 2003 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
€5


Having received phenomenal reaction to the airing of their single ‘Scream’ on Red FM and 96FM local band Juute take the stage tonight in what should be their most in demand gig to date. One of few local bands with a female singer, Vickie Frahill, Juute also have the wonderful Jean Michel Cavallo from Cyclefly sitting behind the kick drum. Influenced by ground breaking bands such as The Sundays and Throwing Muses the One can only but look forward to their new album due out this month. Support is from Mick Hayes (Rulerz Of The Planet).

Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 16 Sep

Hudson Taylor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 17 Sep

Mockie Ah - Birthday Bash Cabaret

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 19 Sep

Aslan

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 23 Sep

Newdad

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 26 Sep

Camille O'Sullivan

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 27 Sep

Camille O'Sullivan - Extra Date Added Due To Demand

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 Sep

Emmo

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Oct

Rowan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Oct

Urban Flow - Lethal Dialect, Hazey Haze, Chris Kabs, Jayronic, Dania, Outsider Y

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 3 Oct

Urban Flow - Jyellowl, Bobbi Arlo, Sophie Doyle Ryder, Plantain Papi, Carrie Bax

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 6 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Oct

Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Oct

Nealo

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 10 Oct

Jack L

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Oct

Offica & A92

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Oct

Duke Special

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Oct

Andy Irvine

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Oct

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis (Unplugged Acoustic Show)

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Oct

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Oct

The Wedding Present - Seamonsters 30th Anniversary

Cyprus Avenue