Peoples Republic Of Cork

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 14 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-14 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

John O’ Connor is another supremely talented artist on our roster, a native of the Rebel county he has a huge fan base within Cork and indeed nationwide. A massive selection of songs in his repertoire that will have you singing along and dancing in no time .




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sun 19 Jan

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 22 Jan

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 23 Jan

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 Jan

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 25 Jan

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 26 Jan

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 29 Jan

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 30 Jan

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 1 Feb

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 2 Feb

Hank Wedel

The Welcome Inn

Wed 5 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 6 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 7 Feb

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 8 Feb

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 9 Feb

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 12 Feb

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 13 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 14 Feb

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 15 Feb

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 16 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn