Peoples Republic Of Cork

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 08 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-08 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

John O’ Connor is another supremely talented artist on our roster, a native of the Rebel county he has a huge fan base within Cork and indeed nationwide. A massive selection of songs in his repertoire that will have you singing along and dancing in no time .




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 14 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 15 Nov

Ken Cotter

The Welcome Inn

Sat 16 Nov

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 17 Nov

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 22 Nov

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 23 Nov

Jamie Stanton

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Nov

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 28 Nov

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 29 Nov

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 30 Nov

Charlie McCabe

The Welcome Inn

Sun 1 Dec

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 5 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 6 Dec

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Dec

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 7 Dec

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Dec

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Sun 8 Dec

Jimmy Moore

The Welcome Inn

Thu 12 Dec

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 13 Dec

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn