Peoples Republic Of Cork

John O'Connor

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 17 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE

John O? Connor is another supremely talented artist on our roster, a native of the Rebel county he has a huge fan base within Cork and indeed nationwide. A massive selection of songs in his repertoire that will have you singing along and dancing in no time .




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

View all

Loading....

Tue 21 May

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 22 May

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 23 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 May

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sat 25 May

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 26 May

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Tue 28 May

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 29 May

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 30 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 31 May

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 1 Jun

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 2 Jun

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Tue 4 Jun

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 5 Jun

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 6 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 11 Jun

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 12 Jun

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 13 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 18 Jun

Leif

The Welcome Inn

Wed 19 Jun

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn