Jerry fish & Band

Sea Church, Ballycotton

Fri 02 Dec 2022
8:30pm
€27.50


He’s one of Ireland’s most enigmatic and entertaining performers to the point where Ireland’s biggest music and arts festival Electric Picnic have afforded him his very own stage. The Jerry Fish Electric Sideshow. 

An indie legend and ringmaster of exceptional renown, Jerry Fish has evolved into a showman extraordinaire, capturing the hearts and minds of audiences all over with his now legendary live shows, a unique live theatrical experience that dissolves all boundaries between performer and audience. For those who don’t know the back story; Jerry Fish blasted onto the Music Scene in the 1990's touring the globe as front-man of alternative rock outfit An Emotional Fish, the band who gave us the indie rock anthem “Celebrate” 

These days the name Jerry Fish is synonymous with Festivals, Carnival Sideshow, Circus and Theatre.   Mr. Fish's genre bending and idiosyncratic style of entertainment has made him a household name within the Irish Music industry. With two Platinum selling solo albums, an MTV award and IRMA Music Award, and a solid reputation as a supreme and spectacular showman. 

A highly charismatic performer who refuses to countenance audiences having anything but

Show more..



Venue Info


Sea Church

Ballycotton, Co. Cork
+353 (021) 234765

www.seachurch.ie




More at Sea Church

Loading....

Fri 2 Dec

George Murphy and The Rising Sons

Sea Church

Sat 3 Dec

Ryan Sheridan

Sea Church

Fri 9 Dec

Deirdre O'Kane

Sea Church

Thu 15 Dec

The Celtic Tenors

Sea Church

Sat 17 Dec

George Murphy and The Rising Sons

Sea Church

Thu 22 Dec

Brian Kennedy

Sea Church

Fri 23 Dec

Slippery When Wet

Sea Church

Mon 26 Dec

MIDNIGHT MASS

Sea Church

Sat 31 Dec

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY

Sea Church

Sat 4 Feb

Karma Police

Sea Church

Fri 28 Apr

Neil Delamere

Sea Church