Peoples Republic Of Cork

Jawbone

Charlie's, Union Quay

Thu 15 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-08-15 21:30:00
9:30pm
FREE

Tasty Thursday’s Sessions - Jawbone an acoustic folk and blues with your host Phil Christie and Alan Comerford. They are often joined by a host of guest performers playing all things blues, country, rock ‘n’ roll and bluegrass. These are skilled musicians and though they play covers the sound is very much their creation. With inklings of rock, country and bluegrass this is perfect pub, tap your toe along stuff.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Fri 24 Jan

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sat 25 Jan

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 26 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 27 Jan

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 31 Jan

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sun 2 Feb

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 3 Feb

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sun 9 Feb

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sat 15 Feb

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's

Fri 21 Feb

Hendrix Tribute Band *

Charlie's

Sat 22 Feb

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Fri 28 Feb

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 29 Feb

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sat 7 Mar

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 14 Mar

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Fri 27 Mar

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 28 Mar

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sat 11 Apr

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 18 Apr

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sat 25 Apr

A Spoonful Of Cream - Cream Tribute Band

Charlie's