Expire: expiration_date: 2020-04-30, 51.901786,-8.471081, Charlies, 2 Union Quay, , +353214502266, , http://www.charliesbarcork.com/,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Jawbone

Charlie's, Union Quay

Thu 11 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE

Tasty Thursday’s Sessions - Jawbone an acoustic folk and blues with your host Phil Christie and Alan Comerford. They are often joined by a host of guest performers playing all things blues, country, rock ‘n’ roll and bluegrass. These are skilled musicians and though they play covers the sound is very much their creation. With inklings of rock, country and bluegrass this is perfect pub, tap your toe along stuff.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlie's

View all

Loading....

Fri 19 Jul

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sat 20 Jul

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's

Sun 21 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 22 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 25 Jul

Eileen Healy & Leo Mullane

Charlie's

Fri 26 Jul

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 27 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 28 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 29 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron & Niall Toner

Charlie's

Thu 1 Aug

The Last Word

Charlie's

Fri 2 Aug

Crow Black Chicken

Charlie's

Sat 3 Aug

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 4 Aug

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sun 4 Aug

Head Over Heels

Charlie's

Mon 5 Aug

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 9 Aug

Sugar Mountain

Charlie's

Sat 10 Aug

Hendrix Tribute Band *

Charlie's

Sun 11 Aug

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 12 Aug

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 16 Aug

Crazy Chester

Charlie's