Peoples Republic Of Cork

Jack Aherne

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Wed 14 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE

Jack Ahern is no stranger to the live music scene in Cork with over 7 years of solid experience playing many different musical genres, in and out of many different bands and line ups. His influences include Rory Gallagher (which he frequently pays tribute to in his live sets), The Beatles, Thin Lizzy and Radiohead. Jack has also been composing music for as long as he has been playing it, his music has been described by Morrissey of the Smiths as “Simply Brilliant”. Jack is constantly trying to move forward with sound and style and is well worth a listen.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

View all

Loading....

Thu 22 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 22 Aug

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 23 Aug

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 23 Aug

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 24 Aug

South Beach

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 25 Aug

Aaron O'Sullivan Duo

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 25 Aug

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 26 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 27 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 28 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 29 Aug

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 2 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 3 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork