Peoples Republic Of Cork

Jack Aherne

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Wed 14 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-08-14 21:30:00
9:30pm
FREE

Jack Ahern is no stranger to the live music scene in Cork with over 7 years of solid experience playing many different musical genres, in and out of many different bands and line ups. His influences include Rory Gallagher (which he frequently pays tribute to in his live sets), The Beatles, Thin Lizzy and Radiohead. Jack has also been composing music for as long as he has been playing it, his music has been described by Morrissey of the Smiths as “Simply Brilliant”. Jack is constantly trying to move forward with sound and style and is well worth a listen.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Fri 13 Dec

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 14 Dec

Lady Corella

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 15 Dec

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 15 Dec

The Blow Ins

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 16 Dec

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 16 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Dec

Dan O'Keeffe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 18 Dec

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 18 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 19 Dec

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 19 Dec

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 20 Dec

Blue Steel

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 20 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 21 Dec

The Guilty Judges

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 21 Dec

Dwyers Christmas Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 22 Dec

Carol Ann & The Sundaes

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 22 Dec

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Dec

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Dec

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork