Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Tue 12 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Jack Ahern is no stranger to the live music scene in Cork with over 7 years of solid experience playing many different musical genres, in and out of many different bands and line ups.His influences include Rory Gallagher (which he frequently pays tribute to in his live sets), The Beatles, Thin Lizzy and Radiohead.Jack has also been composing music for as long as he has been playing it, his music has been described by Morrissey of the Smiths as ?Simply Brilliant ?.Jack is constantly trying to move forward with sound and style and is well worth a listen.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Tue 9 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 10 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 10 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 10 Aug

Danny O'Leary

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 11 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 11 Aug

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 12 Aug

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 13 Aug

Sparkle

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 13 Aug

Sparkle

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 14 Aug

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 14 Aug

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 15 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 15 Aug

Emmo

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 16 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 17 Aug

Dwyers Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 17 Aug

Steven Falvey

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 18 Aug

James O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 19 Aug

Bedrock

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 21 Aug

The Big Swingin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork