Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 16 Dec 2021
7pm
€14



Rescheduled Date. All tickets remain valid

Inhaler have just released their much anticipated debut album 'It Won't Always Be Like This' on Polydor Records. Listen here: https://inhaler.lnk.to/ItWontAlwaysBeLikeThis

The album features singles ‘Cheer Up Baby’, 'When It Breaks' and title track 'It Won't Always Be Like This'. ‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’ is a record that sees Elijah Hewson (vocals and guitar), Josh Jenkinson (guitar), Robert Keating (bass) and Ryan McMahon (drums) turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems “We really had the opportunity to explore our sound.” Says Hewson.

Inhaler formed whilst still at school in Dublin, bonding over a love of Joy Division, The Stone Roses, Kings Of Leon, The Strokes, Interpol, The Cure and more. A string of captivating singles and their fevered live show have earned them a diehard fanbase – on their last tour, they sold over 10,000 tickets and played to sold-out crowds across Europe. Their tracks have been streamed over

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Mon 25 Oct

Pa Sheehy

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 27 Oct

Gemma Dunleavy

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 27 Oct

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 29 Oct

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Oct

Lenii

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

Cork Opera House

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Nov

The Mockie Horror Picture Show

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Nov

Ben Nicky

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 9 Nov

The Flavours

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

It Galz - Lindsay Unleashed

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 11 Nov

Eugene Mc Cauley

Cyprus Avenue