IE/DC - A Tribute To AC/DC

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 13 Aug 2022
7pm
€15



IE/DC are Ireland’s number one tribute to rock legends AC/DC.

Formed in 2013 these five hard-rocking amigos have been bringing their scintillating AC/DC show to the masses, wowing crowds throughout Ireland and beyond with their authentic interpretation of the best of the legendary Aussie rockers' back catalogue.

Whether you’re a Bon Scott cat who digs the sound of the seventies or a Brian Johnson devotee, there’s definitely something for everybody in the IE/DC repertoire.

Their high-show promises to rock your foundations to the core and leave you shakin' all night long. Get on the IE/DC rock and roll train today!!!




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 13 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

JAM Summer Party

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Aug

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Sep

Leaving Cert Results Night

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Sep

The Classic Beatles

Cyprus Avenue