ICONIC

Sea Church, Ballycotton

Sat 05 Nov 2022
8:30pm
€20


**SEATED GIG**

Emer Barry is a soprano who has studied with English National Opera and sung with both the RTE Concert Orchestra and National Symphony Orchestra on RTE One. Eoin Hynes has trained with esteemed vocal coach Emmanuel Lawlor and toured as a soloist with the Cross Border Orchestra of Ireland.

They joined forces in 2019 to create 'ICONIC' and have sold out shows in Dublin, Kildare, Galway and Cork. ICONIC is an exciting show that brings together the world's most iconic music...under one umbrella! Hear songs such as 'Nessun Dorma', 'Wuthering Heights' and 'Can't Help Falling in Love' all performed in a modern classical style called 'Classical Crossover'. A genre that is home to the likes of Andrea Bocelli, Sarah Brightman and Josh Groban, Classical Crossover has produced its own iconic stars and a host of music that is loved the world over including The Prayer and Time to Say Goodbye. For one night only, allow Ireland's own Bocelli and Brightman and top classical musicians to bring you on an unforgettable journey of iconic favourites.

Find

Show more..



Venue Info


Sea Church

Ballycotton, Co. Cork
+353 (021) 234765

www.seachurch.ie




More at Sea Church

Loading....

Thu 29 Sep

Blindboy Live Podcast Show

Sea Church

Fri 30 Sep

Opening Gala

Sea Church

Sat 1 Oct

The Main Show

Sea Church

Sun 2 Oct

Fred Cooke - Solo Show

Sea Church

Sat 8 Oct

IE/DC

Sea Church

Sun 9 Oct

Jack O'Rourke

Sea Church

Sat 29 Oct

Paddy Casey

Sea Church

Fri 4 Nov

Paul Harrington - The Lyric’s The Thing

Sea Church

Sat 12 Nov

The Joe Dolan Tribute Show

Sea Church

Fri 2 Dec

George Murphy and The Rising Sons

Sea Church

Fri 9 Dec

Deirdre O'Kane

Sea Church

Thu 22 Dec

Brian Kennedy

Sea Church

Fri 23 Dec

Slippery When Wet

Sea Church

Sat 4 Feb

Karma Police

Sea Church