Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hot Guitars

Charlie's, Union Quay

Sat 23 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-23 10:30:00
10:30 am
FREE

Hot Guitars - This five piece bands blues, rock style is popular with young and old audiences as they play a variety of covers ranging from The Rolling Stones, The Animals, Dylan, Muddy Waters, Clapton, Van Morrison, Steely Dan and more.Fronted by lead singer Joe O’Callaghan who is also an accomplished harmonica, sax and keyboard player. Joe’s high energy performance ensures that audiences are dancing from the very first number. They are rich in talent from skilled guitarists Tom Stephens and Tony Burke whom lend to the great vocal sound of Hot Guitars topped off with the unique bass playing of Pete Brennan. A gig everyone talks about.

Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Fri 6 Dec

The Beatlebums

Charlie's

Sun 8 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 9 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 13 Dec

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 14 Dec

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sun 15 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 16 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 19 Dec

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 20 Dec

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's

Sat 21 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 22 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 23 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Tue 24 Dec

Christmas Eve Party with Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 26 Dec

The Vibe

Charlie's

Fri 27 Dec

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sun 29 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 30 Dec

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sun 5 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 6 Jan

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sun 12 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's