Expire: expiration_date: 2020-04-30, 51.901786,-8.471081, Charlies, 2 Union Quay, , +353214502266, , http://www.charliesbarcork.com/,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hot Guitars

Charlie's, Union Quay

Sat 13 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30 am
FREE

Hot Guitars - This five piece bands blues, rock style is popular with young and old audiences as they play a variety of covers ranging from The Rolling Stones, The Animals, Dylan, Muddy Waters, Clapton, Van Morrison, Steely Dan and more.Fronted by lead singer Joe O’Callaghan who is also an accomplished harmonica, sax and keyboard player. Joe’s high energy performance ensures that audiences are dancing from the very first number. They are rich in talent from skilled guitarists Tom Stephens and Tony Burke whom lend to the great vocal sound of Hot Guitars topped off with the unique bass playing of Pete Brennan. A gig everyone talks about.

Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlie's

View all

Loading....

Mon 22 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 25 Jul

Eileen Healy & Leo Mullane

Charlie's

Fri 26 Jul

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 27 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 28 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 29 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron & Niall Toner

Charlie's

Thu 1 Aug

The Last Word

Charlie's

Fri 2 Aug

Crow Black Chicken

Charlie's

Sat 3 Aug

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 4 Aug

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sun 4 Aug

Head Over Heels

Charlie's

Mon 5 Aug

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 9 Aug

Sugar Mountain

Charlie's

Sat 10 Aug

Hendrix Tribute Band *

Charlie's

Sun 11 Aug

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 12 Aug

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 15 Aug

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 16 Aug

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 17 Aug

Pierre Morrisey Trio

Charlie's

Sun 18 Aug

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's