Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hot Guitars

Charlie's, Union Quay

Sat 18 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE

Hot Guitars - This five piece bands blues, rock style is popular with young and old audiences as they play a variety of covers ranging from The Rolling Stones, The Animals, Dylan, Muddy Waters, Clapton, Van Morrison, Steely Dan and more.Fronted by lead singer Joe O?Callaghan who is also an accomplished harmonica, sax and keyboard player. Joe?s high energy performance ensures that audiences are dancing from the very first number. They are rich in talent from skilled guitarists Tom Stephens and Tony Burke whom lend to the great vocal sound of Hot Guitars topped off with the unique bass playing of Pete Brennan. A gig everyone talks about.

Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlie's

View all

Loading....

Thu 23 May

Snaggletooth

Charlie's

Fri 24 May

The Professional Blues Band

Charlie's

Sat 25 May

Chicken Skin Music

Charlie's

Sun 26 May

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 27 May

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 30 May

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 31 May

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 1 Jun

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sun 2 Jun

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 3 Jun

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 6 Jun

The Last Word

Charlie's

Fri 7 Jun

Ladies Who Lunch

Charlie's

Sun 9 Jun

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 10 Jun

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sun 16 Jun

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 17 Jun

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 20 Jun

Jawbone

Charlie's

Sat 22 Jun

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sun 23 Jun

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 24 Jun

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's