Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 29 Jun 2019
10pm
FREE

Hot Blooded Animals are one of Coughlans favourite cover bands. A real goodtime classic rock group with years of experience of playing both nationally and internationally and are armed with a jukebox sized catalogue of tunes that are all performed with plenty of gusto . The Animals feature blistering guitar work, large slabs of bass grooves and the type of wild drumming keith moon dyed for. Even though they are a band of trumped-up Culchies , the Hot Blooded Animals play the kind of Rock n’ Roll cover songs we can all relate to.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

View all

Loading....

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Matthew Tallon & Dominic Goland

Coughlan's

Mon 1 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Edwin Sammon & Guests

Coughlan's

Fri 5 Jul

Mick Flannery Album Launch Show

Coughlan's

Sat 6 Jul

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's

Mon 8 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Aidan Greene & Laura Byrne

Coughlan's

Wed 10 Jul

The Bold Ensemble

Coughlan's

Thu 11 Jul

Jess Leen & Band & Mide Houlihan & Band

Coughlan's

Fri 12 Jul

The Beatlebums Play The White Album.

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Jul

Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Martin Angolo & Guests

Coughlan's

Thu 18 Jul

Comedy Cavern's 2nd Birthday! Feat Joanne McNally

Coughlan's

Sat 20 Jul

One Horse Pony

Coughlan's

Mon 22 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern : Danny O'Brien & Ger Staunton

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Jul

Bleeding Heart Pigeons + guest Hey Rusty

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Jul

Woah! Mama.

Coughlan's

Mon 29 Jul

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Jul

Comedy Cavern : John O'Keeffe, Gillzie Fitz & Pedro Guerra

Coughlan's