Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hendrix Tribute Band *

Charlie's, Union Quay

Fri 21 Feb 2020
10pm
FREE


'Experience' is a tribute to the enigmatic work of 1960's psychedelic pioneers, 'The Jimi Hendrix Experience'. The Band comprises of Alan Comerford on guitar (O Emperor,Mick Flannery), Dermot Murphy on Bass and Brendan Fennessy on drums (O Emperor, The Bonk). Selections from the band's catalogue will take you on a trip through the technicolor era, with a faithful recreation of the power trio's sound.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Thu 2 Apr

Snaggletooth

Charlie's

Fri 3 Apr

Crow Black Chicken

Charlie's

Sat 4 Apr

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sun 5 Apr

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 5 Apr

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 6 Apr

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 10 Apr

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 11 Apr

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 12 Apr

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 12 Apr

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 13 Apr

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 17 Apr

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 18 Apr

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 19 Apr

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sat 25 Apr

A Spoonful Of Cream - Cream Tribute Band

Charlie's

Sat 9 May

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 16 May

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sat 23 May

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sat 30 May

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sat 13 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's