Happyalone.

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 03 Jun 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€10



Happyalone. have been one of the most hotly anticipated bands coming out of the Irish scene at the moment. With a hugely anticipated EP due out this year, it's not a case of if these boys can rise to the top of global alternative music scene but when.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 7 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Jul

Lost Boys

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Jul

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 14 Jul

Orla Gartland

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Arab Strap

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Jul

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 19 Jul

Seasick Steve

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Jul

Sugarush & Sons Of Charlie

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Jul

David Bowie - A Tribute By Golden Years

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 28 Jul

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 31 Jul

Mockie Ah's Pride Party with I'm Grand Mam and The Cheeky Girls

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 1 Aug

Story Party | True Dating Stories!

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Ie/Dc - A Tribute To Ac/Dc

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue