Peoples Republic Of Cork

Happy Alone

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Mon 30 Nov -0001 (event has already taken place)0000-00-00 00:00:00
7:30pm
€8



HappyAlone, a Cork band whose sound has been compared to Massive Attack and DJ Shadow, exploded on the Irish music scene in 2018; their first single "colours" being championed by Spotify and going to number 1 on the Irish Viral 50. They have since been nominated as Irish Times' "New Artist Of The Week".




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 26 Feb

CIT Battle Of The Bands

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Feb

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Feb

Endor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Feb

Alex Borstein & The Amstergang

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Feb

Emmo

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 29 Feb

Blossoms

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 1 Mar

Lyra

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 4 Mar

CIT Battle Of The Bands

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 5 Mar

The Calling

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Mar

Girl Band

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Mar

CIT Battle Of The Bands - Final

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 12 Mar

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Mar

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 17 Mar

Boots & Kats Plus Guests: Adult Store

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Mar

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Mar

Fangclub

Winthrop Avenue