Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's, Union Quay

Mon 18 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-18 21:30:00
9:30pm
FREE

Hank Wedel and Ray Barron have been playing Monday nights in Charlie's on Union Quay since 1994. An acoustic guitar/vocal and mandolin duo, they host a session that has acquired legendary status in Cork, with musicians and singers from near and far joining them through the years. Hank sings and plays guitar, Ray plays mandolin and the pair play everything from Bob Dylan to Finnish waltzes. A gig not to be missed.




Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Fri 6 Dec

The Beatlebums

Charlie's

Sat 7 Dec

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 8 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Fri 13 Dec

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sat 14 Dec

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sun 15 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Thu 19 Dec

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 20 Dec

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's

Sat 21 Dec

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 22 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Tue 24 Dec

Christmas Eve Party with Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 26 Dec

The Vibe

Charlie's

Fri 27 Dec

Dr. Dec & The Side Effects

Charlie's

Sun 29 Dec

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sun 5 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sun 12 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sun 19 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sun 26 Jan

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sun 2 Feb

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Sun 9 Feb

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's