Peoples Republic Of Cork

Gypsy Sons

Reardens, Washington St.

Mon 18 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-18 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE

Gypsy Sons are a 2-piece function band based in Ireland.

They play a wide variety of music, all across the nation and abroad.




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

Loading....

Fri 6 Dec

Brother Sledge

Reardens

Fri 6 Dec

Dan O'Keeffe

Reardens

Sun 8 Dec

Celtic Knights

Reardens

Tue 10 Dec

Farhaven

Reardens

Wed 11 Dec

Long Beach

Reardens

Thu 12 Dec

Guilty Judges

Reardens

Fri 13 Dec

Love Bugs

Reardens

Fri 13 Dec

Andrew O'Riordan

Reardens

Sun 15 Dec

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Tue 17 Dec

Hollyz

Reardens

Wed 18 Dec

J90

Reardens

Thu 19 Dec

Old Moderns

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Sun 22 Dec

Kilkennys

Reardens

Mon 23 Dec

Big Generator

Reardens

Thu 26 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 27 Dec

The Boogie Band

Reardens

Fri 27 Dec

Sean Murphy

Reardens