Peoples Republic Of Cork

Galway Street Club

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 14 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
7:30pm
10



Ireland's most loved (Or hated, depending on who you ask) multi-national, bare-chested busking brigade are back on the road this June, for their biggest Irish tour to date. A 10-date extravaganza which will see this 12 piece nomadic Band, start on home turf with Galway's Fever Pitch Music Festival, Over the course of a month return to familiar hunting grounds in the likes Dublin, Bray, Limerick, Cork, and of course, Galway's Roisin Dubh, as well as making maiden voyages to Portlaoise, Waterford and Letterkenny.

Following the release of their Debut Album ?Sovereign State of Madness? in 2018, the band have grown from strength to strength, Selling out their Irish Album Tour, embarking on a headline Tour in the U.K, and wowing audiences at Festivals such as Electric Picnic, Knockan Stockan, Townlands Carnival, Bestival and Boomtown, as well as supporting ska legends Madness at their sold out show at Galway International Arts Festival, and joining Acid-Country House hereos Alabama 3 on 6 Dates of their U.K Tour.

With Album No.2 in

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

View all

Loading....

Mon 16 Sep

Hijinx - House & Techno Every Monday

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 17 Sep

Jive DJs & Cabal

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 19 Sep

Brand New Friend

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 19 Sep

Sam Divine

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 20 Sep

George Fitzgerald

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Sep

Kneecap

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Sep

Dance It Up

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 23 Sep

Hijinx - House & Techno Every Monday

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 25 Sep

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Sep

Pretty Happy

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Aubrey Hennessy

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Little Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Sep

Kult

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 30 Sep

Hijinx - House & Techno Every Monday

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Oct

All Tvvins

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Oct

KíLA with Liam O Maonlaí

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Oct

White Horse Guitar Club

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Oct

Black Violets

Winthrop Avenue

Sun 6 Oct

The Ultimate Police - A Tribute To The Police & Sting

Old Oak