Friday Nights At Brú

Brú Bar, 57 Maccurtain St.

Fri 26 Nov 2021 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


Friday Nights at Brú with Jus'me and guests from 8pm




Venue Info


Brú Bar

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com

    



More at Brú Bar

Loading....

Thu 9 Dec

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar

Sat 11 Dec

End Up

Brú Bar

Thu 16 Dec

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar

Sat 18 Dec

End Up

Brú Bar

Thu 23 Dec

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar

Sat 25 Dec

End Up

Brú Bar

Thu 30 Dec

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar

Sat 1 Jan

End Up

Brú Bar

Thu 6 Jan

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar

Thu 13 Jan

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar

Thu 20 Jan

Sm;)e Music Bingo

Brú Bar