Freshers Kick-off Party w/ Xero

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
€8



Freshers Week 2022 kicks off at Cyprus Avenue with XERO on the decks all night long




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 30 Sep

Daithí

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Sep

Rawney

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 30 Sep

I Draw Slow

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Oct

Junior Brother

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Oct

Beats Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 2 Oct

Mockie Ah! Hocus Pocus 2 Party

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 4 Oct

Overmono

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 5 Oct

Therapy?

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Oct

Rob Van Dam - Inside The Ropes Live!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Oct

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 7 Oct

Welshy

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Oct

It Was A Phase....emo Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Pillow Queens

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 12 Oct

Thumper

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Oct

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 13 Oct

Alex Gough

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Oct

The Frisky Gypsys

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Oct

Brad Heidi

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 15 Oct

Brian Deady

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)