Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Mon 24 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


KARAOKE AT OLD OAK!

Trevor Fitz brings the music and fun to Old Oak all night long with Karaoke every Monday night.




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Fri 2 Dec

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sat 3 Dec

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Wed 7 Dec

Pat Dilworth

Old Oak

Fri 9 Dec

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sat 10 Dec

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Fri 16 Dec

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Sat 17 Dec

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Sat 31 Dec

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Sat 7 Jan

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak

Sat 14 Jan

DJ Mystic Gold

Old Oak