Expire: expiration_date: 2020-02-18, 51.901786,-8.471081, Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St., , +353214502266, , http://,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Mon 15 Jul 2019 (event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE

Every Monday night!

Fun, Games and Karaoke with Trevor Fitz!

Free pint of Heineken for those who take part!




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

View all

Loading....

Wed 24 Jul

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Sun 28 Jul

Starman

Old Oak

Wed 31 Jul

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 7 Aug

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 14 Aug

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 21 Aug

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 28 Aug

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 4 Sep

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak

Wed 11 Sep

Gaelic Brew

Old Oak