Peoples Republic Of Cork

Fallen Lights with guests Columbia & Darce

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Fri 14 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
9pm
€10



FALLEN LIGHTS - Irish Electro/Indie act from Mullingar who's latest release 'Extra Time' premiered on Spotify's New Music Friday UK & Breath of Fresh Eire are embarking on a mini tour of Ireland this June.

The bands music has been dominant in the Irish radio charts since their debut release in February 2018 and they have recently received their first Irish TV appearance on RTÉ's Late Late Show.

Known for their energetic live performance, Fallen Lights have become regular festival favourites at popular Irish festivals including Electric Picnic & Indiependence. The band have also played venues such as The 3 Arena, The Olympia & The INEC Killarney supporting bands such as Hermitage Green, Hudson Taylor & The Academic.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

View all

Loading....

Sat 21 Sep

Soul Driven

Coughlan's

Sun 22 Sep

Guinness Jazz Club at Coughlans : Ian Date's Hillbilly Bop Band

Coughlan's

Mon 23 Sep

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 24 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Pure Cork with Mark O Keeffe

Coughlan's

Wed 25 Sep

#clmf'19 Barry Wilson & Guest Eve Clague

Coughlan's

Thu 26 Sep

#clmf19 The Service

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Sep

#clmf'19 Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Sep

#clmf19 Maria Doyle Kennedy (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Fri 27 Sep

#clmf19 Strange Attractor

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Sep

#clmf19 Lisa Hannigan and guest Robert John Ardiff **SOLD OUT**

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Sep

#clmf19 John Smith and guest Emily Donoghue (Sold Out)

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Sep

#clmf19 Toucan

Coughlan's

Sat 28 Sep

#clmf19 Silent Disco In Penny Lane

Coughlan's

Sun 29 Sep

#clmf'19 Niall McCabe Band

Coughlan's

Sun 29 Sep

#clmf19 Lisa Hannigan and guest The Man Whom ***SOLD OUT***

Coughlan's

Sun 29 Sep

#clmf19 John Smith and guest Paddy Dennehy

Coughlan's

Mon 30 Sep

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Coughlan's

Tue 1 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 4 Oct

Comedy Cavern: Stephen Mullan - Son Of A Preacher Man

Coughlan's

Sat 5 Oct

Hot Guitars

Coughlan's