Peoples Republic Of Cork

Electric Rex

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 23 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-23 23:00:00
11pm
€3/5



Get ready for a wild ride. If you’re an dance fan, this is definitely one event for the bucket list! @rexmusicofficial_dj is back and ready to kick off a big one!
Expect the most invigorating of EDM, the most resounding of big room, and your favourite sing-along songs mashed up into one.DJ rex never fail to disappoint, and this night should be no different. If you wanna feel like you’re in an Dance festival, this is your party.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 18 Dec

Delorentos

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 19 Dec

The Nightmare Before Mockie Ah

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 20 Dec

The Frank and Walters- SOLDOUT

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute & Beatles For Sale

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 23 Dec

Old School Party with Stevie G and The Hot Sauce Dance Crew

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Dec

Bongo Steve

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Dec

The Blizzards

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Dec

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Dec

The Stunning - SOLD OUT

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Dec

Fish Go Deep - Xmas Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 29 Dec

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 30 Dec

Myles Gaffney

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 31 Dec

Wired Deep - New Years Eve

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 Jan

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 Jan

George Michael Tribute with Full Band

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Jan

Pearl Jem

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Jan

Joanne McNally - The Prosecco Express

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 20 Jan

Ryan Bingham

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Feb

Slow Readers Club

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 10 Feb

Hannah Wants

Cyprus Avenue