Peoples Republic Of Cork

Dwyers All Folk'd Up Session

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sun 16 Feb 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-02-16 21:00:00
9pm
FREE


Lively folk session to end the week in style.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Wed 26 Feb

Jennifer Lyons

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 27 Feb

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 28 Feb

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 29 Feb

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 2 Mar

Lorcan Geaney

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 3 Mar

Aaron O'Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 4 Mar

Darragh Lee

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 5 Mar

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 6 Mar

The Offbeats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 7 Mar

Brother Sledge

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 9 Mar

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 10 Mar

Louis Cormack

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 11 Mar

Jack Aherne

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 12 Mar

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 16 Mar

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 17 Mar

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 19 Mar

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 25 Mar

Jennifer Lyons

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 26 Mar

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 27 Mar

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork