Peoples Republic Of Cork

Dowry

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 15 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)
4pm
FREE

Multi-instrumentalist, composer, arranger and songwriter.
Has worked with… Bad Sea, Bell X1, Brian Deady, Christian Löffler, Co-Orch, Crash Ensemble, Dulciana, Lisa Hannigan, Loah, Mango X Mathman, Maria Kelly, Mornington Singers, New Dublin Voices, Paddy Hanna, Participant, Paul Noonan, Robinson Panoramic Quartet, Seamus Fogarty, Saint Sister, Spudgun, Tandem Felix, Téada Orchestra, Trinity Orchestra, Trinity Singers, and Zoe Conway.
More at www.enabrennan.com




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Thu 17 Oct

Emmet Scanlan & What the Good Thought

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 18 Oct

DJ Jamsey

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 19 Oct

DJ Sean Hardware

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 20 Oct

Salsa By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 20 Oct

Jeykll & Jeykll EP Launch

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 20 Oct

Mr Shingles Album Launch

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 21 Oct

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 21 Oct

Bad Boy Blues

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 22 Oct

Swingin In The Lane

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 22 Oct

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 23 Oct

“Off The Ball Roadshow”

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 23 Oct

Open Jam session -Rhythm’n’Blues/Soul

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 23 Oct

THE TAN JACKETS

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 24 Oct

OPHELIA

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 24 Oct

The Funk Soul Vera’s

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 25 Oct

Fiesta Latina With DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 25 Oct

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 26 Oct

London Astrobeat Orchestra West African Jazz

Crane Lane Theatre