Peoples Republic Of Cork

Double Strum

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Thu 23 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-23 21:00:00
9pm
FREE


Shannon Murphy on lead vocals

Ciara Howard on guitar and vocals

Two Cork Gals singin' the blues.

Featuring "Voice of Ireland" and "KWC" finalist Shannon Murphy on lead vocals and Ciara Howard on guitar and harmonies.

Featuring "Voice of Ireland" and "KWC" finalist Shannon Murphy on lead vocals and Ciara Howard on guitar and vocals.

Double Strum are an acoustic duo who love to put their own spin on songs.

They play a range of genres from the Golden Oldies, Country/Blues to the Modern Charts




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Sat 22 Feb

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 24 Feb

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 25 Feb

Kate O'Connor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 27 Feb

Eoghan Depaor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 28 Feb

Gerald Ahern Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 29 Feb

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 2 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 5 Mar

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 8 Mar

Emmet Scanlan & What The Good Thought

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 9 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 10 Mar

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 12 Mar

Five Spot Quartet

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 14 Mar

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 16 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 17 Mar

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 21 Mar

The Brightsides

Brú Bar & Hostel