Peoples Republic Of Cork

DJ Che-K

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 10 Nov 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-11-10 23:00:00
11pm
FREE

Che-K will bring you back  to a place you had forgotten you loved so much. Expect to hear songs that remind you of the first record ever bought,your first leather jacket, or your very first live gig Or festival . Playing an eclectic mix from classic Indie, Rock, Jazz, Swing, Funk & R&b to 90’s dance.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie




More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Sat 16 Nov

A Cow in the Water – Dark Country Jamboree

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 16 Nov

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 17 Nov

Crow Black Chicken

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 17 Nov

Sunday Blues Jam with Gerry Quigley & The Durty Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 18 Nov

Dr Dec and The Side Effects

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 18 Nov

Céilí By The Lee ( classes)

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

Swingin In The Lane

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 19 Nov

Jazz Improv! All players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 21 Nov

Organzola – Atlantic Songbook session

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 22 Nov

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 23 Nov

The Scratch

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 23 Nov

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 24 Nov

The Professional Blues Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 25 Nov

Ceili By The Lee (classes)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 25 Nov

The Vibe

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 26 Nov

Tom Holliston (No Means No) and Selina Martin tour

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 27 Nov

Dr.Feelgood & the Electric Mayhem

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 28 Nov

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre