Peoples Republic Of Cork

Daily Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub, North Mall

Wed 14 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-08-14 15:00:00
3pm
FREE

Our daily trad session in our award winning beer garden, has a mix of jigs and reels and great Irish songs in both Irish and English. With a bit of gypsy jazz and hillbilly thrown in the mix it's always a lively session. Every Day at 3pm.




Venue Info


Franciscan Well Brew Pub

14B North Mall
+353 (021) 4393434

www.franciscanwellbrewery.com




More at Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Loading....

Wed 11 Dec

Spirits Of Monk with Glendalough Distillery

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 15 Dec

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 17 Dec

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Wed 18 Dec

Spirits Of Monk with West Cork Distillery

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 22 Dec

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 24 Dec

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 29 Dec

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 31 Dec

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 5 Jan

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 7 Jan

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 12 Jan

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 14 Jan

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 19 Jan

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Tue 21 Jan

Trad Session

Franciscan Well Brew Pub

Sun 26 Jan

Brewhouse Jazz

Franciscan Well Brew Pub